Staff Directory

Principal:

Mr. Kevin Spaulding
Secretary: Mrs. Marlene Wertz
Bookkeeper: Mrs. Judy Brunk
 
Access to Canvas Courses     Creating a Parent Observer Account    Clever

Staff Member

Grade/ Department

Email Address

Mrs. Brittany Sink

VPI/Preschool

brittany.sink@bedford.k12.va.us

 Mrs. Bethany Huggins
 Kindergarten  bethany.huggins@bedford.k12.va.us
 Mrs. Lori Parr         

Kindergarten

 lori.parr@bedford.k12.va.us

 Mrs. Christie Dooley Kindergarten  cdooley@bedford.k12.va.us 
 Mrs. Victoria Shephard
Grade 1
vshephard@bedford.k12.va.us

Ms. Jennifer Yeatts

Grade 1

jennifer.yeatts@bedford.k12.va.us 

Mrs. Sarah Hankinson
Grade 2 shankinson@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Brittany Klein

Grade 2

bklein@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Paula Thiel

Grade 3

pthiel@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Sandy Overstreet

Grade 3

soverstreet@bedford.k12.va.us

Ms. Kelly Beasley

Grade 4

kbeasley@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Debbie Martin

Grade 4

dmartin@bedford.k12.va.us

Ms. Julie Arthur  Grade 5  jarthur@bedford.k12.va.us
Ms.  Sydney Wenger  Grade 5  sydney.wenger@bedford.k12.va.us

Mr. Mike Roebuck

Special Education

mroebuck@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Leah Wilson
Special Education
lbwilson@bedford.k12.va.us 

Mrs. Andrea Crawford

Reading Specialist

acrawford@bedford.k12.va.us

 
Ms. Madison Karnes
 
Reading Specialist
 
mkarnes@bedford.k12.va.us

Ms. Gwen Terry

Speech Therapist


gterry@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Meredith Dooley

SfA Facilitator/ Library Media Specialist

mdooley@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Caitlyn Benson  Physical Education  caitlyn.moore@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. Nikki Waicul  Music  nwaicul@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. Leslie Bowyer  Art  lesliebowyer@bedford.k12.va.us
Ms. Angela White   Gifted Resource  angela.white@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. Kim Larsen
 ITC klarsen@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Susan Blanding


School Counselor

sblanding@bedford.k12.va.us

Ms. Bianca Contreras
 School Psychologist   bianca.contreras@bedford.k12.va.us
Ms. Amy Hermann
 School Social Worker  amy.hermann@bedford.k12.va.us

Ms. Susan VanBlarican

 Nurse

svanblarican@bedford.k12.va.us

Ms. Nicole Wright

Paraprofessional

n/a

Mrs. Cinnamon Dooley
 Paraprofessional n/a 

Mrs. Melissa Williamson

Paraprofessional

n/a

Ms. Brenda Ringley

Paraprofessional

n/a

Mrs. Sherry Cire

Paraprofessional

n/a

Mrs. Joani St. Clair
 Paraprofessional n/a 

Mrs. Deborah Tuck

Paraprofessional

n/a

Ms. Lisa Coffey

Paraprofessional

n/a

Ms. Julie Wagner

Cafeteria Manager

monvalcafe@bedford.k12.va.us

Ms. Patricia Carter

Cafeteria

n/a

Ms. Deborah Burch
 Cafeteria  n/a
Ms. Denise Alt
 Cafeteria  n/a
Ms. Karen Cox
 Cafeteria  n/a

Mr. Steve Gish

Custodian

n/a

Mr. Joey Keesee

Custodian

n/a

Mrs. Jan Rakes
 Custodian n/a 

Mr. Brendan Bartkus-Chevrier

Bus Driver

n/a

Mrs. Judy Brunk

Bus Driver

n/a

Mr. Jimmy Tribbett  Bus Driver n/a

Ms. Beth Lawrence

Bus Driver

n/a

Mr. Kenny Radford
Bus Driver  n/a 
Mr. Steve Dooley
Bus Driver
n/a 
Ms. Dreama Heck
Bus Driver  n/a 
TBD Bus Driver
n/a 

Mr. Colin McRoberts

Bus Driver

n/a


Paraprofessional

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.