Staff Directory

Principal:

Mrs. Krista Moore
 

Secretary: Mrs. Marlene Wertz

 
Bookkeeper: Mrs. Judy Brunk

 
 
Check out our: 2018-19 Teacher Slideshow 

Staff Member

Grade / Department

Email Address

Mrs. Brittany Sink

VPI/Preschool

brittany.sink@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Christie Dooley

Kindergarten

cdooley@bedford.k12.va.us

 
Ms. Bethany Fletcher

 Kindergarten  bethany.fletcher@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Maggie Minnick

Kindergarten

mminnick@bedford.k12.va.us

 
Mrs. Victoria Shephard

Grade 1
vshephard@bedford.k12.va.us

Ms. Jennifer Yeatts

Grade 1

jennifer.yeatts@bedford.k12.va.us 

 
Mrs. Sarah Hankinson

Grade 2 shankinson@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Brittany Klein

Grade 2

bklein@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Paula Thiel

Grade 3

pthiel@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Sandy Overstreet

Grade 3

soverstreet@bedford.k12.va.us

Ms. Kelly Beasley

Grade 4

kbeasley@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Debbie Martin

Grade 4

dmartin@bedford.k12.va.us

 
Ms. Julie Arthur

Grade 5 jarthur@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Cindy Meyer

Grade 5

cmeyer@bedford.k12.va.us

Mr. Mike Roebuck

Special Education

mroebuck@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Leah Wilson
Special Education
 lbwilson@bedford.k12.va.us 

Mrs. Andrea Crawford

Reading Specialist

acrawford@bedford.k12.va.us

Ms. Gwen Terry

Speech Therapist

gterry@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Meredith Dooley

Library/Media Specialist

mdooley@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Nikki Waicul

Music

nwaicul@bedford.k12.va.us

Ms. Judy Hylton

Art

jhylton@bedford.k12.va.us

Ms. Caitlyn Moore

Physical Education

caitlyn.moore@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Allyson Ey

Gifted Resource

allyson.ey@bedford.k12.va.us 

Ms. Lisa Elliott

 ITRT lelliott@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Susan Blanding

Guidance

sblanding@bedford.k12.va.us


Ms. Bianca Contreras

 School Psychologist   bianca.contreras@bedford.k12.va.us

Ms. Amy Hermann

 School Social Worker  amy.hermann@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Susan VanBlarican

 Nurse

svanblarican@bedford.k12.va.us


Ms. Lisa Wilson

 SfA Facilitator  lwilson@bedford.k12.va.us

Ms. Jennifer Putney

Paraprofessional

n/a

Mrs. Wanda Crews

Paraprofessional

n/a

Mrs. Karen Dillon

Paraprofessional

n/a

Mrs. Melissa Williamson

Paraprofessional

n/a

Ms. Brenda Ringley

Paraprofessional

n/a

Ms. Cathy Robers

Paraprofessional

n/a


Mrs. Joani St. Clair

 Paraprofessional n/a 

Mrs. Deborah Tuck

Paraprofessional

n/a

Mrs. Leatha Williams

Paraprofessional

n/a

Ms. Julie Wagner

Cafeteria Manager

monvalcafe@bedford.k12.va.us

Ms. Patricia Carter

Cafeteria

monvalcafe@bedford.k12.va.us

Mr. Tom Meeks

Cafeteria

monvalcafe@bedford.k12.va.us


Ms. Deborah Burch

 Cafeteria  monvalcafe@bedford.k12.va.us

Mr. Steve Gish

Custodian

n/a

Mr. Joey Keesee

Custodian

n/a

 
Mrs. Jan Rakes

 Custodian n/a 

Mr. Charlie Obenchain

Bus Driver

n/a

Mrs. Judy Brunk

Bus Driver

n/a

Mr. Eddie Scott

Bus Driver

n/a

Ms. Beth Lawrence

Bus Driver

n/a

Ms. Josephine Pedillo

Bus Driver

n/a

 
Mr. Kenny Radford

Bus Driver  n/a 
 
Mr. Steve Dooley

Bus Driver
n/a 
 
TBD

Bus Driver  n/a 
 
Mr. Joe Cobbs

Bus Driver
n/a 

​Mr. Colin McRoberts

​Bus Driver

​n/a


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.