Admin

Staff Directory

Principal:

Mrs. Krista Moore
 

Secretary: Mrs. Marlene Wertz

 
Bookkeeper: Mrs. Judy Brunk

 
 

Staff Member

Grade / Department

Email Address

Mrs. Brittany Sink

VPI/Preschool

brittany.sink@bedford.k12.va.us

 
Mrs. Bethany Huggins

 Kindergarten  bethany.fletcher@bedford.k12.va.us
Mrs. Lori Parr         

Kindergarten

 

 
Mrs. Victoria Shephard

Grade 1
vshephard@bedford.k12.va.us

Ms. Jennifer Yeatts

Grade 1

jennifer.yeatts@bedford.k12.va.us 

 
Mrs. Sarah Hankinson

Grade 2 shankinson@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Brittany Klein

Grade 2

bklein@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Paula Thiel

Grade 3

pthiel@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Sandy Overstreet

Grade 3

soverstreet@bedford.k12.va.us

Ms. Kelly Beasley

Grade 4

kbeasley@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Debbie Martin

Grade 4

dmartin@bedford.k12.va.us

Mr. Mike Roebuck

Special Education

mroebuck@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Leah Wilson
Special Education
 lbwilson@bedford.k12.va.us 

Mrs. Andrea Crawford

Reading Specialist

acrawford@bedford.k12.va.us

Ms. Gwen Terry

Speech Therapist

gterry@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Meredith Dooley

SfA Facilitator/ Library Media Specialist

mdooley@bedford.k12.va.us

Ms. Caitlyn Moore

Physical Education

caitlyn.moore@bedford.k12.va.us

Ms. Lisa Shipp             

Gifted Resource

 

Mrs. Kim Larsen

 ITRT klarsen@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs. Susan Blanding

School Counselor

sblanding@bedford.k12.va.us


Ms. Bianca Contreras

 School Psychologist   bianca.contreras@bedford.k12.va.us

Ms. Amy Hermann

 School Social Worker  amy.hermann@bedford.k12.va.us

Ms. Susan VanBlarican

 Nurse

svanblarican@bedford.k12.va.us

Mrs.Christie Dooley

Paraprofessional

n/a

Ms. Alisa Akers

Paraprofessional

n/a

 
Mrs. Cinnamon Dooley

 Paraprofessional n/a 

Mrs. Melissa Williamson

Paraprofessional

n/a

Ms. Brenda Ringley

Paraprofessional

n/a

Mrs. Sherry Cire

Paraprofessional

n/a


Mrs. Joani St. Clair

 Paraprofessional n/a 

Mrs. Deborah Tuck

Paraprofessional

n/a

Ms. Lisa Coffey

Paraprofessional

n/a

Ms. Julie Wagner

Cafeteria Manager

monvalcafe@bedford.k12.va.us

Ms. Patricia Carter

Cafeteria

n/a

 
Ms.Deborah Burch
 Cafeteria  n/a
 
Ms. Denise Alt
 Cafeteria  n/a

Ms. Karen Cox
 Cafeteria  n/a

Ms. Deborah Burch

 Cafeteria  n/a

Mr. Steve Gish

Custodian

n/a

Mr. Joey Keesee

Custodian

n/a

 
Mrs. Jan Rakes

 Custodian n/a 

Mr. Charlie Obenchain

Bus Driver

n/a

Mrs. Judy Brunk

Bus Driver

n/a

Mr. Jimmy Tribbett  Bus Driver n/a

Ms. Beth Lawrence

Bus Driver

n/a

 
Mr. Kenny Radford

Bus Driver  n/a 
 
Mr. Steve Dooley

Bus Driver
n/a 
 
Ms. Dreama Heck

Bus Driver  n/a 
 
Mr. Joe Cobbs

Bus Driver
n/a 

Mr. Colin McRoberts

Bus Driver

n/a


Paraprofessional

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.